Thursday July 14, 2011

 

Entertainment

Money In The Bank

WWE fans get it live on the big screen Sunday

Released by Sara Marshall, Cineplex Odeon

 

hree championship matches will be settled, two of the biggest athletes in WWE square off and one guaranteed title shot will be earned this Sunday.

 

LIVE from the Allstate Arena in Chicago, IL! A guaranteed championship match hangs 20 feet above the ring in a steel briefcase.

 

One man will scale the heights and seize his destiny. Donít miss John Cena, Randy Orton, The Miz, Rey Mysterio, Alberto Del Rio, and all your favorite WWE Superstars at WWE Money in the Bank, Sunday, July 17 at 8PM ET/5PM PT, live on the big screen.

 

Three championship matches, two of the biggest athletes in WWE square off and one guaranteed title shot will be earned this Sunday. Cineplex Entertainment, via our Front Row Centre Events, is pleased to announce WWE Money in the Bank will be broadcast live at participating Cineplex theatres across Canada on Sunday, July 17, 2011 at 8:00 p.m. EDT, 7:00 p.m. CDT, 6:00 p.m. MDT and 5:00 p.m. PDT live from the Allstate Arena in Rosemont, IL.
 

Matches
WWE Champion John Cena vs. CM Punk
World Heavyweight Champion Randy Orton vs. Christian
Raw Money in the Bank Ladder Match
SmackDown Money in the Bank Ladder Match
Big Show vs. Mark Henry
Divas Champion Kelly Kelly vs. Brie Bella
 

Advance tickets are now available at participating theatre box offices, through the Cineplex Mobile Apps and online at www.cineplex.com/events or our mobile site m.cineplex.com. A special rate is available for larger groups of 20 or more. Please contact Cineplex corporate sales at 1-800-313-4461 or via email here.

The following 2011 WWE events will be shown live at select Cineplex Entertainment theatres:

WWE SummerSlam August 14, 2011
WWE Night of Champions September 18, 2011
WWE Hell in the Cell October 2, 2011
WWE Bragging Rights October 23, 2011
WWE Survivor Series November 20, 2011
WWE TLC: Tables, Ladders & Chairs December 18, 2011
 

 

See the trailer here.

 

 

 

© Copyright (c) 2011 The Valley Voice